Board of Directors

The SSM Health St. Anthony Foundation Board of Directors are a committed group of community volunteers who strongly believe in our Mission and Values.

Board Chair

Linda Whittington

Vice Chair

Cindy Batt


Julie Naifeh

Past Chair

Chuck Walworth


Salima Ahmad, MD

Jerry Bendorf

Lawrence H. Davis 

Paul W. Dudman

David Egan

Jamie Farha

Glenn Floresca

Brooke Haneborg

Suzette Hatfield

Chadwick Holeman

Wade B. Huckabay

Jimmy Irwin

Eric Joiner

Cindy Mikeman

Michael J. Milligan

Kim O’Connor

Corey Phillips

Suzanne Pointer

Trent L. Roberts

Avis Scaramucci

Elizabeth Taylor Semtner

Randy Stalcup

Geoff Stallings

Brent Stockwell

Terry W. Taylor

David Walters