Our Team

Leadership

Paul R. Ross: President paul.ross@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8003

Kim Cadle: Executive Assistant kimberly.cadle@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8727

Amy H. Collard: Director, Foundation Operations amy.collard@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8091

Gift Shops & Auxiliaries

Cindy Woodley: Director, Auxiliaries & Gift Shops cynthia.woodley@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8053

Events & Communications

Kristy Barry: Foundation Coordinator krista.barry@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8015

Corporate & Foundation Engagement

Iris Calloway: Corporate Giving Officer iris.calloway@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8748

Grant Development 314.523.8082

Sarah J. Jennings, CFRE: Director, Corporate & Foundation Giving sarah.jennings@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8076

Donor Engagement

Sean McCaffrey: Director, Annual Giving & Grateful Patients sean.mccaffrey@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8002

Dawn Van Houten: Major Gift Officer dawn.vanhouten@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8073

Operations

Theresa Mitchell: Prospect Research Coordinator theresa.mitchell@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8017

Melissa Smith: Development Services Specialist melissa.smith@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8014

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!