Our Team

Leadership

Paul Ross: President
paul.ross@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8003

Kim Cadle: Executive Assistant
kimberly.cadle@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8727

Amy H. Collard: Director, Foundation Operations
amy.collard@ssmhealth.com 314.523.8091

Birgit Spears: Administrative Director 
birgit.spears@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8794

Gift Shops & Auxiliaries

Cindy Woodley: Director, Auxiliaries and Gift Shops
cynthia.woodley@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8053

Events & Communications

Kristy Barry: Foundation Coordinator
krista.barry@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8015

Molly McKinstry: Marketing and Engagement Coordinator
molly.mckinstry@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8066

Corporate & Foundation Engagement

Iris Calloway: Corporate Giving Officer
iris.calloway@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8748

Sara Monks Geringer: Grants Officer
sara.geringer@sshealth.com
314.523.8082

Sarah J. Jennings, CFRE: Director, Corporate and Foundation Giving
sarah.jennings@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8076

Donor Engagement

Sean McCaffrey: Director, Annual Giving and Grateful Patients
sean.mccaffrey@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8002

Dawn Van Houten: Major Gift Officer
dawn.vanhouten@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8073

Operations

Maureen Flaherty: Prospect Research Coordinator
maureen.flaherty@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8017

Melissa Smith: Development Services Specialist
melissa.smith@ssmhealth.com
314.523.8014